Our Locations

 

Boys & Girls Club at Union Elementary School After-School Site

Site Director
Chiquita Brewer
Site Operating Hours
Monday- Friday 3:00pm-6:30pm
School Contact Information
Phone: 478-788-0300
Address: 4831 Mamie Carter Drive


King-Danforth Club

Club Director
Leon Hubbard
LHubbard@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 478-238-6427
Address: 1301 Shurling Dr., Macon, GA 31211


Murphy Felton Tindall Club at the Buck Melton Center

Club Director
Sarah Miller
SMiller@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 478-330-7204
Address: 841 Anthony Rd., Macon, GA 31204

 


Warner Robins Club at Deloris Toliver Park

Club Director
Eric Jackson
ejackson@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 478-225-1231
Address: 115 Wallace Dr., Warner Robins, GA 31093


Carl D. Thomas Memorial Club

Club Director
Devorba Russell
DRussell@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 478-788-0300
Address: 6022 Bloomfield Rd., Macon, GA 31206


Candler County Club

Club Director
Lawana Marlin
LMarlin@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 912-685-2900
Address: 421 W. Vertia St., Metter, GA 30439


Forsyth-Monroe County Club

Club Director
Joel Tolliver
JTolliver@bgccg.org
Club Operating Hours
Monday - Friday: 2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Club Contact Information
Phone: 478-992-5605
Address: 500 HWY 83 South, Forsyth, GA 31029